Metchosin Garden Club

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:31 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 36 times.
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Time: 
7PM
Address: 

St. Mary’s Church, 4125 Metchosin Rd, Metchosin

More to read

VOTE for Canada's National Flower
News | March 20, 2017
in MGABC , in Vancouver , in Okanagan , in Prince George , in Thompson Shuswap , in Vancouver Island (VIMGA) , in Victoria
BE PLANT WISE - why you should care
Resources | March 18, 2017
in MGABC
A SPRING AFFAIR lessons & landscapes
News | March 09, 2017
in Vancouver
Seedy Saturdays are Here!
News | February 11, 2017
in MGABC
Mixing it Up 2017 is a Happy Memory
News | January 29, 2017
in Victoria

Community Events

March 26, 2017
Education | Victoria
Grow Your Own Cut Flowers Garden Workshop
March 26, 2017
Education | Victoria
Cedar and Willow Cat's Head Basket Workshop
March 27, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
March 28, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
March 29, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
April 01, 2017
Market | Okanagan
PEACHLAND SEEDY SATURDAY
April 01, 2017
Education | Okanagan
Nector Trail - bee-coming a part of the solution
April 01, 2017
Market | Victoria
Duncan Farmers Market
April 01, 2017
Market | Victoria
Moss Street Market
April 01, 2017
Garden Tours | Victoria
Indigenous Plant Walk