Metchosin Garden Club

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:31 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 36 times.
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, January 15, 2018
Time: 
7PM
Address: 

St. Mary’s Church, 4125 Metchosin Rd, Metchosin

More to read

Seedy Saturdays are Here!
News | February 11, 2017
in MGABC
Mixing it Up 2017 is a Happy Memory
News | January 29, 2017
in Victoria
Exotic Indoor Winter Blooms
Articles | January 22, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
Fire Smart Landscaping in Drought Interface Areas
Resources | January 08, 2017
in Vancouver

Community Events

February 19, 2017
Market | Okanagan
OLIVER SEEDY SATURDAY
February 20, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Metchosin Garden Club
February 20, 2017
Education | Victoria
Pruning Ornamental Plants
February 21, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
VHS Hardy Plant Group
February 21, 2017
Education | Victoria
New Plant Discoveries
February 22, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Sooke Garden Club
February 22, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
February 23, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Chrysanthemum Society
February 25, 2017
Market | Victoria
Duncan Farmers Market
February 25, 2017
Market | Victoria
Moss Street Market