Mill Bay Garden Club

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:20 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday 27 times.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Time: 
7pm
Address: 

Mill Bay Community League Hall, 1035 Shawnigan Lake-Mill Bay Rd, Mill Bay

More to read

Fire Smart Landscaping
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Victoria
Fire Smart Landscaping in Drought Interface Areas
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Vancouver
Beauty & the Blast ( Bud Blast )
Resources | June 23, 2017
in Vancouver
Master Gardener Program offered this fall at VIU
Articles | June 14, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
and the WINNER is: Cornus Canadensis (Bunchberry)
News | June 10, 2017
in MGABC , in Vancouver , in Okanagan , in Prince George , in Thompson Shuswap , in Vancouver Island (VIMGA) , in Victoria

Community Events

July 24, 2017
Other | Victoria
Garden Arts Camp
July 26, 2017
Other | Victoria
Picnic in the Garden
August 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
August 03, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Dahlia Society
August 08, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Floral Artists
August 09, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Lily Society
August 21, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Metchosin Garden Club
September 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
September 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Rhododendron Society
September 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Gordon Head Garden Club