Victoria Lily Society

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:04 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday 27 times.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Time: 
7 pm
Address: 

Gordon Head United Church Hall, 4201 Tyndall Ave, Saanich

More to read

Garden Layers - Mycorrhizas, Mushrooms and Plants
Articles | October 17, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
A QUICK PRIMER ON MULCH Gardener's Best Friend
Articles | September 22, 2017
in MGABC
PEST ALERT: Japanese Beetle found in False Creek
News | August 18, 2017
in MGABC
Fire Smart Landscaping
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Victoria

Community Events

October 23, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
October 24, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
October 25, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
October 25, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Sooke Garden Club
October 25, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
View Royal Garden Club
October 26, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Chrysanthemum Society
October 28, 2017
Education | Victoria
Perennial Vegetables
October 28, 2017
Education | Victoria
Winter Pruning
November 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
November 02, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Dahlia Society